The Provincial Grand Lodge of The Scottish Borders

Please visit the Provincial Grand Lodge Website for more detailed information about the Province,

The Lodges in our Province

1 bis Melrose St John, No1 The Square, Melrose, TD6 9PG

23The Lodge of Dunse, 41 Newton Street, Duns TD11 3AU

24 Lodge Peebles Kilwinning, 9 Northgate, Peebles, EH45 8RX

32 St John Selkirk, Masonic Hall, Back Row, Selkirk, TD7 4LP

58 The Lodge of Kelso and Tweed, 11 Sheddon Park Road, Kelso, TD5 7AJ

70 Lodge St Ebbe, Masons Wynd, Eyemouth, TD14 5HG

104 Lodge St John Jedburgh, 14 Castlegate Jedburgh, TD8 6AR

111 The Hawick Lodge, 33 Commercial Road, Hawick, TD9 7AD

132 Lodge St Luke, 53 West High Street, Lauder TD2 6TF

216 St John Stow - Masonic Hall, Chapel Street Innerleithen EH44 6HN,

262 The Galashiels Lodge, Masonic Temple, 8 Gala Park, Galashiels TD1 1EU

280 St John Coldstream, Masonic Hall, Duke Street, Coldstream TD12 4BS

424 Hawick Lodge St James (BURA), 8 Union Street Hawick TD9 9LF

856 St Ronan's, Masonic Hall, Chapel Street Innerleithen EH44 6HN

1119 Lodge of Ercildoune, Masonic Hall, The Square, Earlston TD4 6BX

1245 Lodge Whiteadder, Masonic Hall, 41 Newton Street, Duns TD11 3AU

1824 The Haughfoot Lodge, Selkirk, Galashiels

The Original Provincial Grand Lodge of Roxburgh and Peebles was founded over 250 years ago